Alabama State Seal
Alabama Crime Victims
Compensation Commission

There is Hope. There is Help.
1-800-541-9388  

 

Contact Us

By e-mail: info@acvcc.alabama.gov
Please only submit new applications via this e-mail.
* If you need to e-mail confidential information,
   then please send us an e-mail requesting privacy.

By Mail:

Alabama Crime Victims Compensation Commission
PO Box 231267
Montgomery, AL 36123-1267

Applications, documents, and other information may be mailed or faxed.

PHYSICAL LOCATION:

Alabama Crime Victims Compensation Commission
5845 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36117-2329

By Telephone:

334-290-4420
1-800-541-9388
334-290-4455 (FAX)


If you sent in an application and wish to send additional documents,
then please send to Commission's address, fax, or send an email
directly to your specialist.

ON THE WEB:

    

Agency Staff

Administration

Everette Johnson - Executive Director
Kim Martin - General Counsel/Personnel
Terri Ream - Executive Secretary
Kristi Mullins - Restitution Recovery Officer
Amber Olsen - Clerk

Accounting

Sharon Ekonen - Senior Accountant
Claire DiLaura - Accountant

Claims - Team A

Regina Manuel - Crime Victims Compensation Manager
    regina.manuel@acvcc.alabama.gov
Brenda Roberts - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    brenda.roberts@acvcc.alabama.gov
Mike Mason - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    mike.mason@acvcc.alabama.gov
Tomeika Jenkins - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    tomeika.jenkins@acvcc.alabama.gov
Victoria Akpan - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    victoria.akpan@acvcc.alabama.gov
Tameika Bennett-Tolliver - Administrative Support Assistant III
Nikisha Bell  - Administrative Support Assistant II
Quanetta Harris - Administrative Support Assistant II
Katie Pollard - Administrative Support Assistant I

Claims - Team B

Lavern Simmons - Crime Victims Compensation Manager
    lavern.simmons@acvcc.alabama.gov
Annette Pearson - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    annette.pearson@acvcc.alabama.gov
Ashley Chappell - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    ashley.chappell@acvcc.alabama.gov
Cynthia Smith - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    cynthia.smith@acvcc.alabama.gov
Kimberly Maner - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    kimberly.maner@acvcc.alabama.gov
Monica Jordan - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    monica.jordan@acvcc.alabama.gov
Raquel Kinloch - Crime Victims Compensation Specialist
    raquel.kinloch@acvcc.alabama.gov
Tameika Bennett-Tolliver - Administrative Support Assistant III
Daniel Cozort - Clerk

Information Technology

Chris Randolph - IT Systems Specialist III